Baseball

Baseball Schedule

2019-2020 Schedule

DATE          OPPONENT          TIME           PLACE           

Sat, Aug 17    Cumberland, Okaw Valley    9:00, 1:00 PM         Sigel                          

Tues, Aug 20  Brownstown                        4:30 PM                 Brownstown

Thurs, Aug 22 South Central                     4:30 PM                 Sigel           

Fri, Aug 23      Newton St Thomas              4:30 PM                 Newtonl     

Mon, Aug 26  Beecher City                       4:15 PM                  Sigel           

Thurs Aug 29 Dieterich                             4:15 PM                  Dieterich    

Sat, Aug 31  St Anthony       10:00 AM               Sigel 

Tues Sep 3 Neoga                                 4:00 P M                Neoga        

Thur Sep 5   North Clay                          4:30 PM                 Sigel      

Fri, Sep 6      Stew-Stras                          4:30 PM                 Sigel  

Mon, Sep 9 T-Town 4:30 pm T-Town

Tues Sep 10      Ramsey                               4:30 PM               Sigel

Thurs Sept 12 Altamont                             4:15 PM                 Altamont  

Fri Sept 13      Sacred Heart                       4:00 PM                 Effingham            

Sept 18, 21 & 23 Regionals                            TBA                       Sigel

Sat Sept 28 Sectionals

Fri, Sat              State
Sept 28 & 29