Track Schedule

St Michael's Boys & Girls Track 2019

Day Date Location Time

Thursday 3/21/2019 St Anthony 4:00 PM Tuesday 3/26/2019 St Anthony 4:00 PM Thursday 3/28/2019 Cumberland 4:30 PM Thursday 4/4/2019 Shelby Co. Invite 4:00 PM Tuesday 4/9/2019 Stew-Stras 4:00 PM Thursday 4/11/2019 Jasper Co 4:30 PM Tuesday 4/16/2019 Teutopolis 4:30 PM Monday 4/22/2019 Casey 4:00 PM Thursday 4/25/2019 Cowden Herrick 4:00 PM Monday 4/29/2019 Altamont 4:00 PM Tuesday 4/30/2019 Stew -Stas 4:00 PM Saturday 5/4/2019 Sectionals 9:00 AM Tuesday 5/7/2019 NTC Meet(Altamont 3:15 PM Fri, Sat 5/10 & 5/11 State TBA