Boys Basketball Schedule

2019-2020 Schedule

Date Opponent Time Place

Mon, Oct 28 Blue/Gold Night 6:00 PM Sigel

Tues, Nov 5 Casey - Westfield 6:00 PM Casey

Thur, Nov 7 Cumberland 6:00 P.M. Cumberland

Mon, Nov 11 Effingham St Anthony 6:15 P. M. Sigel

Tues, Nov 12 Altamont Lutheran 6:15 P.M. Altamont

Thurs, Nov 14 Altamont Jr High 6:15 P. M. Sigel

Mon, Nov 18 Pana Sacred Heart 6: 15 P. M. Sigel

Tues, Nov 19 South Central 6:00 PM Kimmundy

Thurs, Nov 21 Stew-Stras 6:15 P. M. Sigel

Mon, Nov 25 Neoga 6:15 P. M. Sigel

Tues Nov 26 Jasper Co Jr High 6:15 P. M. Sigel

Mon Dec 2 T-Town 6:00 P.M. T-Town

Tues, Dec 3 Eff Sacred Heart 6:15 P. M. Effingham

Thur, Dec 5 St Elmo/Bronstown 6:15 P. M. St. Elmo

Dec 6, 7, 9, 10, 12 7th Grade NTC Tournament TBA Sigel

Thur Dec 19 Windsor 6:15 P.M. Sigel

Fri, Dec 20 Dieterich 6:15 P.M. Sigel

Thur, Jan 9 North Clay 6:00 P.M. Louisville

Mon, Jan 13 Newton St. Thomas(5,7, & 8)5:30pm Sigel

Tues, Jan 14 Cowden Herrick 6:00 P.M. Cowden

Thurs, Jan 16 Mattoon St. Johns 6:15pm Sigel

Jan 17 - 23 8th Grade NTC Tournament TBA St Elmo

Jan 25, 27 - 30 7th Grade Regionals TBA Sigel

Feb 1, 3, 4, 6 8th Grade Regionals TBA

Wed Feb 5 7th Grade Sectional TBA

Wed Feb 12 8th Grade Sectional TBA Sigel

Feb 8 & 13 7th Grade State

Feb 15 & 20 8th Grade State